2021 Pennant Teams and Pennant Draws

The 2021 Queanbeyan RSL Memorial Bowling Club – Women and Men Weekend Pennant teams and results will be posted on this web site throughout the year as they become available.

The QRSLMBC Men represent in three grades – Grades 1, 2 and 5.
Related Link: – 2021 Men’s Pennant draw for – QRSLMBC Men Grade 1, 3 & 4.
.
Grand Final Sunday 18 April 2021
Major Semi Final Saturday 17 April 2021 Men Grades 1 & 3.
Round 10 Sun 11th April 2021 Men Grades 1, 3 & 4.
Round 8 Replay Sat 10th April 2021 Men Grades 3 & 4 (Original washed out)
Round 9 Sun 28th March 2021 Men Grades 1, 3 & 4.
Round 7 Replay Sat 27th March 2021 Men Grades 1, 3 & 4 (Original washed out).
Round 8 Sun. 21st March 2021 Men Grades 1, 3 & 4.
Round 7 Sun. 14th March 2021 Men Grades 1, 3 & 4.
Round 6 Sun. 7th March 2021 Men Grades 1, 3 & 4.
Round 5 Sun. 28th February 2021 Men Grades 1, 3 & 4
Round 4 Sun. 21st February 2021 Men Grades 1, 3 & 4
Round 3 Sun. 14th February 2021 Men Grades 1, 3 & 4.
Round 2 Sun. 7th February 2021 Men Grades 1, 3 & 4
Round 1 Sun. 31st January 2021 Men Grades 1, 3 & 4.

 

The QRSLMBC Women have two teams representing in one grade – Team Blue and Team Gold.
Related link:- 2021 Women Pennant Draw for – QRSLMBC Blue & Gold pennant teams.
.
Grand Final Sunday 18 April 202
Major Semi-final Saturday 17 April 2021 Women Grades 1 (Gold) & 2 (Blue).
Round 9 Sat. 10th April 2021 Women Grade 1 – Gold & Blue Teams
Round 8 Sat. 27th March 2021 Women Grade 1 – Gold & Blue Teams
Round 7 Sat. 20th March 2021 Women Grade 1 – Blue & Gold Teams
Round 6 Sat. 13th March 2021 Women Grade 1 – Blue & Gold Teams
Round 2 Replay Mon. 8th March 2021 Women Grade 1 Team Gold (Original washed out)
Round 5 Sat. 6th March 2021 Women Grade 1/2 – Gold & Blue Teams
Round 2 Replay Sat. 27th February 2021 Women Grade 1/2 Team Blue (Original washed out)
Round 4 Sat. 20th February 2021 Women Grade 1/2 – Gold & Blue Teams
Round 3 Sat. 13th February 2021 Women Grade 1/2 – Gold & Blue Teams
Round 2 Sat. 6th February 2021 Women Grade 1/2 – Gold & Blue teams.
Round 1 Sat. 30th January 2021 Women Grade 1/2 – Gold & Blue teams.